Door stop large
Door stop large
Door stop large
Door stop large

Door stop large

Regular price $34.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

colour
style

Contents:

1 Be Alfred doorstop large

    Description:

    The doorstop large is made of sturdy concrete. With a weight of 1 kg, it prevents your doors from slamming shut. So that your doors are not damaged, the doorstop has two rubber rings to cushion a slamming shut. There are 4 silicone knobs on the underside of the doorstop to protect your floor from scratches. Your doorstop is lovingly handcrafted in the Bavarian Be Alfred Manufactory.

    We would like to point out that there may be minimal deviations in color and appearance, since concrete is a natural product.

    Height and weight:

    Ø 110 x 80mm & 1kg

    Personalization:

    You have the option of engraving your doorstop. Of course, you can also purchase the doorstop without an engraving. You can personalize selected Be Alfred products. Click here for personalization instructions.

    This is what customers think about DEKOFUX...

    ★★★★★

    Overall, that's great. Nobody knew that before. Neither do I. My next project will definitely be better. I've been asked several times if I could do this on assignment. Yes, I would trust myself now. You really have an extraordinary program.

    Henrik Z
    Los Angeles, CA
    ★★★★★

    Big praise from me again, because I didn't think that it would be so easy and look so good.

    Alexander T
    Los Angeles, CA

    discover your WALL

    Be Alfred

    Customers also bought...


    Recently viewed

Türstopper
Türstopper
Türstopper
Türstopper

Türstopper

Normaler Preis $33.00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe
Stil

Inhalt:

1 Türstopper 

    Beschreibung:

    Der Türstopper Groß besteht aus robustem Beton. Mit einem Gewicht von 0,7 kg/1 kg verhindert er ein unerwünschtes Zufallen Deiner Türen. Damit Deine Türen nicht beschädigt werden, besitzt der Türstopper zwei Gummiringe um ein Zufallen abzufedern. An der Unterseite des Türstoppers befinden sich 4 Silikonnnoppen, um Deinen Boden vor Kratzern zu schützen. Dein Türstopper wird in liebevoller Handarbeit in der bayerischen DEKOFUX Manufaktur hergestellt. 

    Wir möchten Dich darauf hinweisen, dass es zu minimalen Abweichungen in der Farbe und Optik kommen kann, da es sich bei Beton um ein Naturprodukt handelt.

    Größe und Gewicht:

    Klein: Ø 110 x 45mm & 700 g
    Groß: Ø 110 x 80mm & 1 kg 

    Personalisierung:

    Du hast die Möglichkeit Deinen Türstopper mit einer Gravur zu versehen. Selbstverständlich kannst Du den Türstopper auch ohne eine Gravur erwerben. Du kannst ausgewählte Produkte von DEKOFUX personalisieren. 

    Das denken Kunden über DEKOFUX…

    ★★★★★

    Insgesamt kommt das toll an. Das kannte bisher noch niemand. Ich ja auch nicht. Mein nächstes Projekt wird auf jeden Fall besser. Ich wurde schon mehrfach gefragt, ob ich das im Auftrag machen könnte. Ja, würde ich mir jetzt zutrauen. Ihr habt da wirklich ein außergewöhnliches Programm.

    Henrik Z.
    Durmersheim, DE
    ★★★★★

    Großes Lob nochmal meinerseits, denn ich hätte nicht gedacht, dass das so einfach ist und so gut aussieht.

    Alexander T.
    Garbsen, DE

    entdecke Deine
    WAND

    DEKOFUX

    Zuletzt Angesehen